Phone Icon Call Bell BOOK Today

Sunset Happy Hour

Sep 20, 2019 to Nov 2, 2019

Sip a Southern cocktail while relaxing and watching the sun dip behind the Mississippi River from the Peabody Rooftop.

4:30 - 8:30 p.m.
No Cover

Schedule:

Friday, August 30
Saturday, August 31
Sunday, September 1
Saturday, September 7
Friday, September 20
Friday, October 18
Saturday, October 19
Friday, October 25
Friday, November 1
Saturday, November 2